iPad, I’m down for one

The evolution continues with the iPad. I can’t wait for the apps to come. Check out the iPad presentation if you haven’t already. I loved that last slide, Apple is Technology & Liberal Arts: http://twitpic.com/104exr. Indeed. In the internet consumer electronics space, there are few companies who can match Apple’s passion for design, where form and function are equally important.


This entry was posted in apple, ipad, iphone. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iPad, I’m down for one

  1. Jeff says:

    I don't own a Mac (haven't in about 15 years), but when I end up getting one of these your app will be one of the 1st things I get.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Comic book lover will be the only reason for me to buy the ipad so I am not watching Apple ….. I am watching YOU 🙂

Leave a Reply

