PandoraJam & ClickToFlash

The compatibility issues with ClickToFlash are now resolved and will appear in the next release barring any gremlins.

We are now tweeting experimentally, so follow us: http://www.twitter.com/pandorajam

Quick question: what’s your preferred form of communication? Mailing list, blog, forum or twitter? Thanks.

This entry was posted in pandorajam. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PandoraJam & ClickToFlash

  1. Wayne says:

    Any timeline you can share on the new build? I think I'm a victim of the Click to Flash issue. I just bought PandoraJam today only to find out it won't load. I'm assuming my having CtF installed is the issue.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I would love some type of forum so all your users can share troubleshooting and we can fix issues without using up your time!

  3. Simon says:

    A forum is a good idea. My concern is with having to spend time moderating it! If you have any links to sites with good user forums, let me know and I'll take a look.

Leave a Reply

