PandoraJam Update: 1.3 (build 256)

PandoraJam 1.3 (build 256) is now available for download.

[Direct Link]
http://www.bitcartel.com/downloads/pandorajam.zip

Summary of changes:

  • Pandora One support. If user is a subscriber to Pandora One, recordings are high quality 192kbps MP3 , exactly as broadcast.
  • Genre tag is now set on recordings.
  • Recordings are added to the correct playlist if user changes radio station at end of track
This entry was posted in pandorajam. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PandoraJam Update: 1.3 (build 256)

  1. LouisC says:

    How about getting it to work with Click to Flash without the silly workaround?

  2. Aaron says:

    Something interesting – just upgraded to 256, and now if I click the thumbs up, it shows me "I like this song" but the check mark doesn't show up.

  3. Aaron says:

    Nevermind – Must have been a restart glitch after it updated – no control buttons worked – pause/play, all no go. Then after a program quit/restart again, it's fine. Strange. Thanks a great program!

  4. pilgrim says:

    Is it possible to select more than one speaker at a time? Example: I'm listening to Pandora jam in the basement on my computer and I go upstairs I'd like to be able to hear the same on my speakers connected to my Airport Express that i was listening to downstairs. It looks like I can listen to either one or the other not both at the same time. Thanks in advance for your consideration.

Leave a Reply

