PandoraJam Update: 1.0 (build 27)

PandoraJam 1.0 (build 27) is now available for you to download

[Direct Link]
http://www.bitcartel.com/downloads/pandorajam.zip

Changes:

  • Compatible with Safari 3 Beta.
  • Added option for users to select recording folder.
  • Fixed bug where Pandora subscribers would sometimes see the player displayed in an incorrect position in the window.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in pandorajam. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to PandoraJam Update: 1.0 (build 27)

  1. Anonymous says:

    this is looking great! keep ’em coming…

  2. Steve Put says:

    Just tried PandorJam and I love it!However, when recording, the beginning of songs are often cut off or have audio glitches. Is this common?

  3. Simon says:

    Steve, email me at support @ pandorajam.com, and let me know what model Mac (mem, speed, etc) and what version of the OS you are running on. Thanks.

  4. daiku says:

    Application loads quickly then quits

  5. Simon says:

    Daiku, please email me, support at pandorajam.com, with details of your Mac, and send along the crash logs (open the Utility Console.app). If you have haxies or APE installed, tell it not to affect PandoraJam. Let me know how you get on. Thanks.

  6. Jason says:

    Just purchased PandoraJam a couple of days ago and I’m really loving it. One question, though: any way to support password-protected speakers? I love being able to stream my Pandora content to the Airport Express, but I’d also love to be able to keep random people from being able to play content through my speakers at-will.Thanks and kudos!

  7. Simon says:

    Hi Jason, please email me at: support @ pandorajam dot com. I had some issues with password protected speakers and could do with another guinea pig! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

